ELR Unit Assigments: Health

[Download as PDF]

Department

Name/Title

Contact

Clinical Affairs
Emergency Department (ED)
Medical Interpreting
Medical Staff
Nurses
Nurse Analysts
OR (Periop)
Patient Support/Volunteer Services
Patient Care Services (PCS)

Employee Relations Consultant
Vacant

 

Employee Relations Supervisor 
Vacant



 


 

Clinical Engineering
Environmental Sciences (EVS)
Internship Program
Parking and Fleet Services
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (PM&R)
Safety Department (EH&S/WC/EE Health) 

Employee Relations
Andrea Milton
 

Labor Relations
 

916-734-8371
almilton@ucdavis.edu
 


 

Heart & Vascular
Pathology
Pediatric Heart
Pharmaceutical
Plant, Operations, Maintenance (P&M)
Public Affairs
Radiation Safety
Radiology
Security
Stroke - Neuroscience
Surgery & Plastic Clinic
Transplant

Employee Relations
Mallory Boeckman

 

Labor Relations
Tim Zamanigan

916-734-4189
mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

 

916-734-1367                   
tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu

All Patient Care Network Clinics (PCN)
Alzheimer’s Center
Ambulatory Care Clinic
Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT)
Cancer Center Clinic
Cardiology Clinic
Clinical Research Center (CCRC)
Dental Clinic
Dermatology Clinic
Family Med Clinic
Hospice/Home Care
Internal Med Clinic
IV Infusion Centers
J St. Specialty
MIND Institute
Neurology
Neurophysiology Lab
Neurosurgery
OB/GYN Clinic
Ophthalmology Clinic
Pain Clinic
Pediatric Clinic
Physical Medicine and Rehab Clinic (PM&R)
Radiation Oncology
Sleep Disorder Center
Spine Clinic
Sports Medicine Clinic
Urology Clinic 

Employee Relations
Elizabeth Garza 

 

Labor Relations
Vacant

916-734-4097
ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

 

 

916-734-3405
 

Academic Affairs
Continuing Ed. (CME)
Facilities Design & Construction
Finance
Food & Nutrition
Health Information Management (HIM)
Information Technology (IT)
Police
School of Health (Medicine/Nursing)
Supply Chain Management

Employee Relations
Vacant


Labor Relations
Thom Anderson

916-734-4448
 

 

916-703-3654
thanderson@ucdavis.edu

 

ELR Administration

[Download as PDF] 

Name

Title

Contact

Stephen Green Executive Director (UCDH/UCD)

elrmanager@ucdavis.edu

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst (UCDH/UCD)

530-752-6991

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Health:    
Danielle Kehler Employee and Labor Relations Manager 

916-734-2767

dlkehler@ucdavis.edu

 

Andrea Milton

Employee Relations Supervisor 

916-734-8371

almilton@ucdavis.edu

Vacant Employee Relations Analyst 

 

Angela Black Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator 

916-734-3362

acblack@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Campus:    

Julia Johnson

Employee and Labor Relations Manager 

530-752-1951

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Labor Relations Supervisor   
Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist

530-752-6664

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

Pam Fiorini Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator 

530-754-8892

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu