UC Davis - Benefits

Benefits
260 Cousteau Place, Suite 150
Davis, CA 95618
Main Phone: 530-752-1774
Main Fax: 530-752-1993
Phone/Drop-In Hours M-F (8:30 a.m. – Noon, 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Name Position Contact
Aaron Locquiao Benefits Manager - UC Davis & UC Davis Health adlocquiao@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1424
Evelyn Arechiga Benefits Customer Service Analyst erarechiga@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6690
Shani Jinks Benefits Customer Service Supervisor spjinks@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3541
Muang (Iyah) Saepharn Benefits Customer Service Analyst msaepharn@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8002
Cameron Smith Benefits Customer Service Analyst camsmith@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9195
Matthias Wilken Postdoc Coordinator (TES) mjwilken@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4922
Michelle Younger Benefits Analyst myounger@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5308