UC Davis - Employee & Labor Relations

Employee & Labor Relations
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-754-8892
Main Fax: 530-752-1289 

Name Position Contact

Stephen Green

Executive Director  (UCD/UCDH)

smgreen@ucdavis.edu

916-734-3362

Julia Johnson
Employee & Labor Relations Manager 

jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu

530-752-1951

Vacant

Labor Relations Supervisor

 

 

Shelbi Rodriquez Labor Relations Consultant

srodriquez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6424

Katie Wellman Labor Relations Consultant

cjwellman@ucdavis.edu

530-754-5103

Terri De La Mora Employee Relations Consultant

tadelamora@ucdavis.edu

530-752-9279

Julie Thue Employee Relations Consultant

jthue@ucdavis.edu

530-752-1771

Dede Wehman Employee Relations Consultant

dmwehman@ucdavis.edu

530-754-7726

Christian Hatchett UC Office of the President's Legal Fellow (UCD/UCDH)

cahatchett@ucdavis.edu

530-752-3926

Katie M. Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist 

kmfuller@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6664

Pam A. Fiorini Employee and Labor Relations Coordinator

pafiorini@ucdavis.edu

530-752-4915

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez Executive Analyst to Stephen Green (UCD/UCDH)

moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6991