UC Davis - Talent Acquistion

Talent Acquisition
260 Cousteau Place
Davis, CA 95618

Main Phone: 530-754-0683
Main Fax: 530-754-0753 


Staff Recruitment
 

Name Position Contact
Mark Chatman Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis mchatman@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0406
Edna Baca Talent Acquisition Partner ehbaca@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7530
Vacant Talent Acquisition Supervisor
530-7524-0724
Krista Moses Talent Acquisition Partner kmingwell@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3123
Tony Puccioni Talent Acquisition Partner tpuccioni@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6591
Sebastian Salas Talent Acquisition Partner

sfsalas@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0927

Derek Sanders Talent Acquisition Partner dosanders@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9089

Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services
 

Name Position Contact

Lyndon Huling, Ed.D.

Manager, Leadership Recruitment & Diversity Services lahuling@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4178
Ellen Jordan  Senior Talent Acquisition Partner ekjordan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8191
Mario Eguizabal, PHR Senior Talent Acquisition Partner meeguizabal@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8011

Development and Alumni Relations

Name Position Contact

Gloria Juarez

Development Recruiter Manager ggjuarez@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2014
Annalise Benavides Program Lead abenavides@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1101