UC Davis - Talent Acquistion

Talent Acquisition
Human Resources Administration Building

Main Phone: 530-752-0530
Main Fax: 530-754-6163 

Name Position Contact
Mark Chatman Talent Acquisition Manager - UC Davis mchatman@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0406
Edna Baca Talent Acquisition Partner ehbaca@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7530
Jon Hill Talent Acquisition Supervisor jonhill@ucdavis.edu
530-7524-0724
Krista Ingwell Talent Acquisition Partner kmingwell@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3123
Tony Puccioni Talent Acquisition Partner tpuccioni@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6591
Sebastian Salas Talent Acquisition Partner

sfsalas@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0927

Derek Sanders Talent Acquisition Partner dosanders@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9089